To find out what Monmouth Conservatives are doing, you can visit Monmouth Conservatives Association website here

Please note David T C Davies MP is not responsible for the content of external websites.


The parliamentary constituency of Monmouth consists of the electoral divisions of:

1) The County of Monmouthshire of Caerwent, Cantref, Castle, Croesonen, Crucorney, Devauden, Dixton with Osbaston, Drybridge, Goetre Fawr, Grofield, Lansdown, Larkfield, Llanbadoc, Llanelly Hill, Llanfoist Fawr, Llangybi Fawr, Llanover, Llanetilio Croesseny, Llanweanrth Ultra, Mardy, Priory, Raglan, St Arvans, St Chrisopher's, St Kingsmark, St Mary's, Shirenewton, Thornwell, Trellech United, Usk and Wyesham.

2) The County Borough of Torfaen of Croesyceiliog North, Croesyceiliog South, Llanyrafon North and Llanyrafon South.

There is a total of 65,101 electors.

Tintern Abbey

Tintern Abbey

David outside HMP Prescoed